The Definer

Ultra-thin eyebrow pencil precise - versatile - long-lasting

19,50 

THE DEFINER makes you the queen of the eyebrows with its 4 perfect color nuances and the unique texture. The color nuances were tested for months on various customers and further developed until 4 nuances were determined in which every color type can be found. The microfine, break-proof pencil lead fills the gaps very precisely and defines your eyebrows in a very natural way. The smudge-proof, long-lasting texture is super easy to layer and at the same time simply blends with the brush end of the pen – for great 3D effects.

Clear

Amira‘s advice:

I recommend THE DEFINER for very thin eyebrows, if you want to fill in large gaps or if you want to correct the symmetry of your brow shape. To do this, first brush the eyebrow hairs with the spoolie end facing up. Now draw fine lines of hair in sparse or patchy areas by following the natural hairline and holding the pencil slightly sideways. Important: gently fill in the highest point (brow arch) and emphasize it a little more, this visually lifts the brow. Finally, comb over the entire eyebrow with the spoolie to blend everything in.

What is inside

The secret of a perfect eyebrow pencil? The right color and degree of hardness. Thanks to an innovative combination of carnauba wax, powder and plant-based oils, THE DEFINER is not only the ideal fusion of hardness and softness, it is also smudge-proof. To do something good for your skin at the same time, the formulation is enriched with tocopherol (a nourishing and antioxidant vitamin E).

 

The Definer Blonde

HYDROGENATED SOYBEAN OIL, HYDROGENATED COCOGLYCERIDES,

HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, MICA,

ZINC STEARATE, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA, STEARIC

ACID, POLYGLYCERYL-2 TRIISOSTEARATE; ASCORBYL

PALMITATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL,

TOCOPHEROL, PHENOXYETHANOL, [+/ -: CI 77499, CI 77891,

CI 77492, CI 77491]

 

The Definer Brunette

HYDROGENATED SOYBEAN OIL, HYDROGENATED COCOGLYCERIDES,

HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, ZINC

STEARATE, MICA, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA, STEARIC

ACID, POLYGLYCERYL-2 TRIISOSTEARATE; ASCORBYL

PALMITATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL,

TOCOPHEROL, PHENOXYETHANOL, [+/ -: CI 77891, CI 77499,

CI 77492, CI 77491]

 

The Definer Dark Brown

HYDROGENATED SOYBEAN OIL, HYDROGENATED COCOGLYCERIDES,

HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, ZINC

STEARATE, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA, STEARIC ACID,

MICA, POLYGLYCERYL-2 TRIISOSTEARATE; ASCORBYL

PALMITATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL,

TOCOPHEROL, PHENOXYETHANOL, [+/ -: CI 77499, CI 77891,

CI 77492, CI 77491]

 

The Definer Soft Black

HYDROGENATED SOYBEAN OIL, HYDROGENATED COCOGLYCERIDES,

MICA, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL,

ZINC STEARATE, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA, STEARIC

ACID, POLYGLYCERYL-2 TRIISOSTEARATE; ASCORBYL

PALMITATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL,

TOCOPHEROL, PHENOXYETHANOL, [+/ -: CI 77891, CI 77499,

CI 77492, CI 77491]

Why you need it

Because THE DEFINER is your perfect match that you will never want to let go after getting to know each other for the first time. The pencil is super easy to use thanks to its creamy, hard texture and optimal color intensity. And it’s up for all kinds of fun, from the natural to the daring eyebrow look.

Benefits

long-lasting texture – buildable color intensity – smudge-proof – easy application – unbreakable pencil lead – diverse looks – 4 color nuances

How it works

Comb the brows into shape with the brush side, then use THE DEFINER to draw individual hairs where there are gaps or to bring the brow into the desired shape. Draw over the same areas several times to increase the intensity of the color. By gently filling in the highest point of the browbone, the arch, giving it more definition or simply emphasizing it a little higher, you can create an optical lifting effect of the eye area. For a softer look, apply the pencil a little softer and then brush the brow well with the spoolie.

Kombinieren mit

The Definer

Ultra-dünner Augenbrauenstift präzise – vielseitig – long-lasting

19,50 

Der THE DEFINER macht dich mit seinen 4 perfekten Farbnuancen und der einzigartigen Textur zur Königin der Augenbrauen. Die Farbnuancen wurden monatelang an verschiedensten Kunden getestet und weiterentwickelt bis 4 Nuancen feststanden, in denen sich jeder Farbtyp wiederfinden kann. Die microfeine, bruchsichere Stiftmine füllt die Lücken sehr präzise und definiert deine Augenbrauen auf eine sehr natürliche Weise. Dabei lässt sich die wischfeste, langanhaltende Textur super einfach schichten und gleichzeitig einfach mit dem Bürstenende des Stifts verblenden – für tolle 3D-Effekte.

Auswahl zurücksetzen

Amira‘s Tipp:

Den THE DEFINER empfehle ich bei sehr dünnen Augenbrauen, wenn du große Lücken auffüllen möchtest oder die Symmetrie deiner Brauenform korrigieren möchtest.

Bürste dazu zunächst die Brauenhärchen mit dem Spoolie-Ende nach oben. Zeichne jetzt feine Härchenstriche in spärliche oder lückenhafte Stellen, indem du der natürlichen Haarlinie folgst und den Stift dabei leicht seitwärtsgerichtet hältst. Wichtig: den höchsten Punkt (Brauenbogen) sanft auffüllen und etwas stärker betonen, das hebt die Braue optisch an. Zum Schluss mit dem Spoolie über die gesamte Augenbraue kämmen um alles zu verblenden.

Was ist drin

Das Geheimnis eines perfekten Augenbrauen-Stifts? Die richtige Farbe und der Härte-Grad. Dank einer innovativen Kombination aus Carnaubawachs, Puder und pflanzlichen Öle ist der THE DEFINER nicht nur die optimale Fusion von Härte und Weichheit, sondern ist dazu auch noch wischfest. Um deiner Haut gleichzeitig etwas Gutes zu tun, ist die Formulierung mit Tocopherol (einem pflegenden und antioxidativen Vitamin E) angereichert.

 

The Definer Blonde

HYDROGENATED SOYBEAN OIL, HYDROGENATED COCOGLYCERIDES,

HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, MICA,

ZINC STEARATE, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA, STEARIC

ACID, POLYGLYCERYL-2 TRIISOSTEARATE; ASCORBYL

PALMITATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL,

TOCOPHEROL, PHENOXYETHANOL, [+/ -: CI 77499, CI 77891,

CI 77492, CI 77491]

 

The Definer Brunette

HYDROGENATED SOYBEAN OIL, HYDROGENATED COCOGLYCERIDES,

HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, ZINC

STEARATE, MICA, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA, STEARIC

ACID, POLYGLYCERYL-2 TRIISOSTEARATE; ASCORBYL

PALMITATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL,

TOCOPHEROL, PHENOXYETHANOL, [+/ -: CI 77891, CI 77499,

CI 77492, CI 77491]

 

The Definer Dark Brown

HYDROGENATED SOYBEAN OIL, HYDROGENATED COCOGLYCERIDES,

HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, ZINC

STEARATE, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA, STEARIC ACID,

MICA, POLYGLYCERYL-2 TRIISOSTEARATE; ASCORBYL

PALMITATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL,

TOCOPHEROL, PHENOXYETHANOL, [+/ -: CI 77499, CI 77891,

CI 77492, CI 77491]

 

The Definer Soft Black

HYDROGENATED SOYBEAN OIL, HYDROGENATED COCOGLYCERIDES,

MICA, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL,

ZINC STEARATE, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA, STEARIC

ACID, POLYGLYCERYL-2 TRIISOSTEARATE; ASCORBYL

PALMITATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL,

TOCOPHEROL, PHENOXYETHANOL, [+/ -: CI 77891, CI 77499,

CI 77492, CI 77491]

Warum du es brauchst

„Weil der THE DEFINER dein perfektes Match ist, dass du nach dem ersten Kennenlernen nie wieder gehen lassen willst. Der Stift ist super einfach anzuwenden, dank der cremig-harten Textur und optimaler Farbintensität. Und er ist für jeden Spaß zu haben, vom natürlichen bis zum gewagten Augenbrauen-Look.“

Benefits

langlebige Textur – aufbaubare Farbintensität – wischfest – unkomplizierte Anwendung – bruchsichere Stiftmine – vielfältige Looks – 4 Farbnuancen

Wie es funktioniert

Die Brauen mit der Bürstenseite in Form kämmen, dann mit dem THE DEFINER einzelne Härchen zeichnen, wo Lücken sind oder um die Braue in die gewünschte Form zu bringen. Zeichne mehrfach über die gleichen Stellen, um die Intensität der Farbe zu erhöhen. Indem du den höchsten Punkt der Brauen, den Bogen, sanft auffüllst, ihm mehr Definition verleihst oder ihn einfach etwas höher betonst, kreierst du ein optisches Lifting der Augenpartie. Für einen weicheren Look trage den Stift etwas softer auf und bürste die Braue danach gut mit dem Spoolie durch.

Kombinieren mit