The Eye Opener (CREAM)

Cream highlighter semi-matt finish - lifting effect - easy blending

18,00 

(Cream) THE EYE OPENER was inspired by the effect of the threading technique and acts like a soft focus that defines and at the same time contours your brow shape. The lightening effect on the brow arch opens your eye area in seconds and always makes you look fresh and awake – all day long. The silk-matt texture in two colors melts beautifully with the skin when applied thinly and thus ensures a mini facelift. The warm beige tone blends perfectly on olive, yellow-gold and tanned skin. The slightly pinkish nuance Nude merges perfectly with the light, cooler and rosy skin tones.

Amira‘s advice:

“Highlighter under the eyebrows was already the model trick par excellence in the 90s. I like applying a bright highlighter under the eyebrow to define the shape and make the eye area look bigger. I like to use the creamy texture of THE EYE OPENER if I want to achieve a second-skin look that nicely contours and highlights the eyebrows and acts like a face-lift without creating a visible highlight.”

What is inside

What’s inside: Hard shell, soft core – the wooden pencil, which lies comfortably in the hand, protects the innovative formulation inside. It consists of a mixture of low and high melting waxes as well as smoothing oils that create a unique make-up experience.

 

 

Ingrediants Beige:

ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, SYNTHETIC WAX, SILICA,

STEARYL DIMETHICONE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL

POLYACYLADIPATE-2, OCTADECENE, HYDROGENATED

POLYDICYCLOPENTADIENE, SYNTHETIC BEESWAX;

BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, HEXYLENE

GLYCOL, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL

HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, SILICA DIMETHYL

SILYLATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, PHENOXYETHANOL,

[+/ -: CI 77891, CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499]

 

 

Ingrediants Nude

ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, SYNTHETIC WAX, SILICA,

STEARYL DIMETHICONE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL

POLYACYLADIPATE-2, OCTADECENE, HYDROGENATED

POLYDICYCLOPENTADIENE, SYNTHETIC BEESWAX;

PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL

HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, [+/ -: CI 77891, CI 77492, CI

75470, CI 77491, CI 77499]

Why you need it

Why you need it: It is the missing piece of the puzzle, why your eyebrows look so good after a visit to the salon and often only look filled up at home. The lightening effect on the brow arch makes your eyebrows look lively and you always look fresh and awake – all day. Yes, it’s that easy. You are welcome!

 

Benefits

Benefits: butter-soft texture – long-lasting – wooden pencil – matt or iridescent – easy application – lifting effect – smudge-proof – 2 color nuances

How it works

How it works: You can use the highlighting texture wherever you want to visually enlarge or highlight something. Visually open up your entire eye area by simply applying the pencil directly under the arch of the eyebrows and blending with our fluffy brush: from the inner to the middle brow corner down and towards the end of the brow laterally upwards. Works like a face lift!

Kombinieren mit

    3-in-1 eyebrow brush practical - professional - smart
    23.50 €
    Double sharpener
    7.00 €

The Eye Opener

Puder Highlighter Schimmerndes Finish – vielseitig – wischfest

18,00 

Der THE EYE OPENER ist dein real live Instagram-Filter, verpackt in einem cleveren Multitasking-Stift. Trage schimmernde Textur überall dort auf, wo du etwas hervorheben möchtest: Brauenbogen, Wangenknochen, Lippenherz. Die butterweiche Konsistenz verschmilz zart mit der Haut zu einem pudrigen Effekt und sorgt so für ein Mini-Facelift und die Extraportion Glow. Der Pearl-Ton eignet sich besonders toll für helle, rosige Haut und Sand kommt auf gelblicher und olivenfarbener Haut am schönsten zur Geltung.

Auswahl zurücksetzen

Amira‘s Tipp:

„Um den Lifting-Effekt zu verstärken und einen dezenten Glow zu erzeugen, empfehle ich gern den THE EYE OPENER als Puder-Stift. Die leicht schimmernde Textur kannst du überall dort einsetzen, wo du etwas optisch vergrößern oder hervorheben möchtest – unterhalb der Braue, in den Augenwinkel, auf dem Lippenherz. Sie eignet sich auch wunderbar als Lidschatten.“

Was ist drin

Harte Schale, weicher Kern – der angenehm in der Hand liegende Holzstift schützt die innovative Formulierung im Inneren. Sie setzt sich aus einer Mischung aus niedrig- und hochschmelzenden Wachsen sowie glättenden Ölen zusammen, die ein einzigartiges Make-up Erlebnis schaffen.

 

 

Inci für Beige:

ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, SYNTHETIC WAX, SILICA,

STEARYL DIMETHICONE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL

POLYACYLADIPATE-2, OCTADECENE, HYDROGENATED

POLYDICYCLOPENTADIENE, SYNTHETIC BEESWAX;

BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, HEXYLENE

GLYCOL, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL

HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, SILICA DIMETHYL

SILYLATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, PHENOXYETHANOL,

[+/ -: CI 77891, CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499]

 

 

Inci für Nude

ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, SYNTHETIC WAX, SILICA,

STEARYL DIMETHICONE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL

POLYACYLADIPATE-2, OCTADECENE, HYDROGENATED

POLYDICYCLOPENTADIENE, SYNTHETIC BEESWAX;

PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL

HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, [+/ -: CI 77891, CI 77492, CI

75470, CI 77491, CI 77499]

 

Inci für Pearl und Sand

MICA,

DIMETHICONE/DIVINYLDIMETHICONE/SILSESQUIOXANE

CROSSPOLYMER, SILICA, NYLON-12, POLYMETHYL

METHACRYLATE, BEHENOXY PEG-10 DIMETHICONE,

ISOAMYL COCOATE, DIMETHICONE, BORON NITRIDE,

SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL,

GLYCERYL TRIBEHENATE/ISOSTEARATE/EICOSANDIOATE,

CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHYL CITRATE; ALGIN,

CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN,

GLYCERIN, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, SODIUM

POLYACRYLATE, TOCOPHEROL, [+/ -: CI 77891, CI 77491, CI

77000, CI 75470, CI 77492, CI 77499]

Warum du es brauchst

Es ist das fehlende Puzzleteil, warum deine Augenbrauen nach einem Salonbesuch so gut und zuhause oft nur aufgefüllt aussehen. Der aufhellende Effekt auf dem Brauenbogen lässt deine Augenbrauen lebendig wirken und dich immer frisch und wach aussehen – den ganzen Tag. Yes, it’s that easy. You are welcome!

Benefits

butterweiche Textur –long-lasting – Holzstift – matt oder irisierend – unkomplizierte Anwendung – Lifting-Effekt – wischfest – 2 Farbnuancen

Wie es funktioniert

Die aufhellende Textur kannst du überall dort einsetzen, wo du etwas optisch vergrößern oder hervorheben möchtest. Öffne optisch deine gesamte Augenpartie, indem du den Stift einfach direkt unter dem Augenbrauenbogen aufträgst und mit unserem flauschigen Pinsel verblendest: vom inneren bis mittleren Brauenwinkel nach unten und gegen Ende der Braue seitlich nach oben außen. Wirkt wie ein Face-Lift!

Kombinieren mit

    3-in-1 Augenbrauen-Pinsel praktisch – professionell – smart
    23.50 €
    Doppelspitzer
    7.00 €