The Maximiser

2-in-1 booster serum Promotes hair growth - thick & long eyelashes - full eyebrows

79,00 

The MAXIMISER gets right to the point with its effective formula: active ingredients and rich nourishing substances give you thick, long eyelashes and full eyebrows in just a few weeks. For more makeup-free days that feel honest and beautiful.

Amira‘s advice:

“For sensitive eyes, very fine and thin eyelashes, I recommend starting the application carefully and applying the serum very thinly and only once above the lash line every 2-3 days. As soon as the growth becomes thicker and the lashes can better absorb the serum, use daily.”

What is inside

The effective formula with the active ingredient (isopropyl cloprostenate), care substances such as panthenol and hyaluronic acid and plant extracts such as Panax ginseng root extract strengthen and protect the fine hairs to prevent premature breakage. At the same time, these active ingredients extend the growth phase of the hair roots and ensure longer, thicker and stronger eyelashes and brow hairs in 4-8 weeks.

 

Ingredients:

AQUA, GLYCERIN, PANTHENOL, SODIUM CITRATE, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, ALANINE, ALCOHOL, ARCTOSTAPHYLOS UVA URSI LEAF EXTRACT, ARGININE, ASPARTIC ACID, CALCIUM GLUCONATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT,ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLUCONOLACTONE, GLYCINE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, HISTIDINE, HYDROLYZED GLYCOSAMINOGLYCANS, HYDROLYZED YEAST EXTRACT,

HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, ISOLEUCINE, ISOPROPYL CLOPROSTENATE, MAGNESIUM

ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, PCA, PHENYLALANINE, POLYSORBATE 20, PROLINE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SERINE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM LACTATE, SODIUM PCA, THREONINE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, VALINE, VITIS VINIFERA SEED EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, SODIUM METABISULFITE

Why you need it

Those who care earlier are beautiful longer. This motto no longer only applies to your skin, but also to your eyelashes and eyebrows. Give you a regular booster treatment with THE MAXIMISER and you will thank you with ultimate length and more fullness. For stunning moments that last, and last, and last …

Benefits

2-in-1 serum – growth-promoting – easy application – thick & long eyelashes – full eyebrows

How it works

In the evening, remove make-up and cleanse thoroughly. Avoid oil-based make-up removers so that the serum can be absorbed directly and not smudged. Apply the serum daily in the evening with the tip of the brush very close to the lash line like an eyeliner and wherever there are gaps in the eyebrows. If you have achieved the desired result after approx. 6-8 weeks, you can reduce the application to 2 to 4 times a week.

Kombinieren mit

    Nourishing usma oil 100% natural - care & repair - strengthens and intensifies eyebrows and eyelashes
    31.50 €
    2 transparent fixing gels ultra-strong fixation - 24H durability - bushy look - lifting effect
    27.50 €

The Maximiser

2-in-1 Booster Serum Wachstumsfördernd - dichte & lange Wimpern – volle Augenbrauen

79,00 

THE MAXIMISER bringt es ohne Wenn und Aber mit seiner effektiven Rezeptur auf den Punkt: aktive Wirkstoffe und reichhaltige Pflegesubstanzen schenken dir in nur wenige Wochen dichte, lange Wimpern und volle Augenbrauen. Für mehr Make-up-freie Tage, die sich ehrlich und wunderschön anfühlen.

Amira‘s Tipp:

„Bei empfindlichen Augen, sehr feinen & dünnen Wimpern, empfehle ich die Anwendung vorsichtig zu beginnen und alle 2-3 Tage das Serum sehr dünn und nur einmal oberhalb des Wimpernkranzes aufzutragen. Sobald das Wachstum dichter wird und die Wimpern das Serum besser aufnehmen können, täglich verwenden.“

Was ist drin

Die effektive Rezeptur mit dem aktiven Wirkstoff (Isopropyl Cloprostenate), Pflegesubstanzen wie Panthenol und Hyaluronsäure und Pflanzenextrakte wie Panax-Ginseng-Wurzel Extrakt stärken und schützen die feinen Härchen, um frühzeitiges Abbrechen zu verhindern. Gleichzeitig verlängern diese Wirkstoffe die Wachstumsphase der Haarwurzel und sorgen so in 4-8 Wochen für längere, dichtere und stärkere Wimpern- und Brauenhärchen.

 

Ingredients:

AQUA, GLYCERIN, PANTHENOL, SODIUM CITRATE, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, ALANINE, ALCOHOL, ARCTOSTAPHYLOS UVA URSI LEAF EXTRACT, ARGININE, ASPARTIC ACID, CALCIUM GLUCONATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT,ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLUCONOLACTONE, GLYCINE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, HISTIDINE, HYDROLYZED GLYCOSAMINOGLYCANS, HYDROLYZED YEAST EXTRACT, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, ISOLEUCINE, ISOPROPYL CLOPROSTENATE, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, PCA, PHENYLALANINE, POLYSORBATE 20, PROLINE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SERINE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM LACTATE, SODIUM PCA, THREONINE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, VALINE, VITIS VINIFERA SEED EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, SODIUM METABISULFITE

Warum du es brauchst

Wer früher pflegt ist länger schön. Diese Devise gilt ab sofort nicht mehr nur für deine Haut, sondern auch für deine Wimpern und Augenbrauen. Schenke Ihnen regelmäßig ein Booster-Treatment mit THE MAXIMISER und sie bedanken sich mit ultimativer Länge und mehr Fülle. Für umwerfende Augenblicke, die halten, und halten, und halten…

Benefits

2-in-1 Serum – wachstumsfördernd – einfache Anwendung – dichte & lange Wimpern – volle Augenbrauen

Wie es funktioniert

Am Abend das Gesicht abschminken und gründlich reinigen. Make-Up Entferner auf Ölbasis vermeiden, damit das Serum direkt einziehen kann und nicht verwischt.

Das Serum täglich am Abend mit der Pinselspitze ganz dicht oberhalb des Wimpernkranzes wie einen Lidstrich auftragen und überall dort, wo Lücken in den Augenbrauen sind.

Hast du das gewünschte Ergebnis nach ca. 6-8 Wochen erreicht, kannst du die Anwendung auf 2- bis 4-mal die Woche reduzieren.

Kombinieren mit

    Neu Brow Glue mit Hairstrokes - ultrastarkes fixieren – 24H Haltbarkeit – buschiger Look – Lifting-Effekt

     
    27.50 €
    Pflegendes Usma-Öl 100% natürlich - care & repair  – stärkt und intensiviert Augenbrauen und Wimpern
    31.50 €