The Activator

Nourishing usma oil 100% natural - care & repair - strengthens and intensifies eyebrows and eyelashes

31,50 

For the first time on the German beauty market, we are offering THE ACTIVATOR, a 100% organic, cold-pressed care oil made from the woad plant (Usma plant). Usma Oil (Isatis Tictoria Seed Oil) with its powerful composition of fatty acids protects, cares and stimulates hair growth. In Asia, Usma oil is a well-tried and traditional recipe for full and thick eyelashes and eyebrows. Used regularly as an oil mask overnight, the oil stimulates the hair follicles and strengthens and intensifies the hair in just a few weeks. But not only that: As a miracle plant, woad has been known in medicine for its healing and regenerating properties and for the extraction of the blue indigo dye for several centuries.

Amira‘s advice:

“With the daily application and removal of make-up and mascara, our eyelashes and eyebrows also deserve special attention in the form of caring products. The biologically active ingredients of THE ACTIVATOR work directly into the hair roots and the hair structure and act like a soothing mask.”

What is inside

Usma Oil (Isatis Tictoria Seed Oil) is characterized by its biologically active ingredients: The specialty is the high content of erucic acid. The natural ingredient gives shine and suppleness. Alpha-linolenic acid (C18: 3 n-3 omega-3 fatty acid) is a strongly activating and stimulating oleic acid that activates the regeneration of cells and the skin’s metabolism. The linoleic acid it contains protects, nourishes and stimulates growth. Stearic acid and palmitic acid form a light protective film on the skin and restore missing lipids in the skin and the hair roots.

 

Ingredient: 

Isatis Tinctoria Seed Oil

Why you need it

Feels like a wellness vacation for your favorite face features – and is absolutely addicting. Usma oil is clean luxury beauty at it’s best! Used regularly as an oil mask overnight, the oil stimulates the growth of hair follicles and strengthens the hair in just a few weeks.

Benefits

100% pure & organic – caring & nourishing oil mask – growth-promoting – thick & dark eyelashes – full eyebrows – clean beauty

How it works

Roll over your eyelashes and eyebrows with the roll-on. Gently massage the oil into the hair with your fingers and leave it on overnight. Cleanse the face in the morning and rinse with clear water until no oil residues can be felt. After about a month of daily use, the density and strength of the eyelash and eyebrow hair increases noticeably.

Kombinieren mit

    2-in-1 booster serum Promotes hair growth - thick & long eyelashes - full eyebrows
    79.00 €
    Ultra-thin eyebrow pencil precise - versatile - long-lasting
    19.50 €

The Activator

Pflegendes Usma-Öl 100% natürlich - care & repair  – stärkt und intensiviert Augenbrauen und Wimpern

31,50 

Erstmalig auf dem deutschen Beauty-Markt bieten wir mit THE ACTIVATOR ein 100% biologisches, kaltgepresstes Pflege-Öl aus der Färberwaid-Pflanze (Usma Pflanze) an. Das Usma Öl (Isatis Tictoria Seed Oil) mit seiner leistungsstarken Zusammensetzung aus Fettsäuren schützt, pflegt und regt das Wachstum der Haare an. Im asiatischen Raum gilt das Usma Öl als altbewährte und traditionelle Rezeptur für volle und dichte Wimpern und Augenbrauen. Regelmäßig als Öl-Maske über Nacht angewendet, stimuliert das Öl die Haarfollikeln und stärkt und intensiviert die Haare in wenigen Wochen. Aber nicht nur das: Als Wunderpflanze ist die Färberwaid seit mehreren Jahrhunderten in der Medizin für seine heilenden und regenerierenden Eigenschaften und für die Gewinnung des blauen Indigo Farbstoffes bekannt.

Amira‘s Tipp:

„Durch das tägliche Auftragen und Abschminken von Make-up und Mascara verdienen unsere Wimpern und Augenbrauen ebenfalls besondere Aufmerksamkeit in Form von Pflege. Die biologisch aktiven Inhaltsstoffe des THE ACTIVATOR direkt in die Haarwurzel und in die Haarstruktur ein und wirken wie eine wohltuende Kur.“

Was ist drin

Das Usma Öl (Isatis Tictoria Seed Oil) zeichnet sich durch seine biologisch aktiven Inhaltsstoffe aus: Die Besonderheit ist der hohe Gehalt an Erucasäure. Der natürliche Inhaltsstoff verleiht Glanz und Geschmeidigkeit. Die Alpha-Linolensäure (C18:3 n-3 Omega -3-Fettsäure) ist eine stark aktivierende und anregende Ölsäure, die die Neubildung von Zellen und den Hautstoffwechsel aktiviert. Die enthaltene Linolsäure schützt, pflegt und stimuliert das Wachstum. Stearinsäure und Palmitinsäure bilden einen leichten Schutzfilm auf der Haut und stellen fehlende Lipide in der Haut und den Haarwurzeln wieder her.

 

Ingredient: 

Isatis Tinctoria Seed Oil

Warum du es brauchst

Fühlt sich wie ein Wellnessurlaub für deine liebsten Face-Features an – und macht absolut süchtig. Usma-Öl ist clean luxury beauty at it’s best! Regelmäßig als Öl-Maske über Nacht angewendet, stimuliert das Öl das Wachstum von Haarfolikeln und stärkt die Haare in wenigen Wochen.

Benefits

100% pur & biologisch – pflegende & nährende Öl-Maske – wachstumsfördernd – dichte & dunkle Wimpern – volle Augenbrauen – clean beauty – Usma-Öl

Wie es funktioniert

Mit dem Roll-on über die Wimpern und Augenbrauen rollen. Das Öl mit den Fingern sanft in die Härchen einmassieren und über Nacht einwirken lassen. Morgens das Gesicht reinigen und mit klarem Wasser abspülen, bis keine Ölrückstände mehr spürbar sind. Nach ca. einem Monat täglichen Gebrauchs erhöht sich die Dichte und Stärke der Wimpern- und Augenbrauenhaare merklich.

Kombinieren mit

    Ultra-dünner Augenbrauenstift präzise – vielseitig – long-lasting
    19.50 €
    2-in-1 Booster Serum Wachstumsfördernd - dichte & lange Wimpern – volle Augenbrauen
    79.00 €